Back of cushion – made for a friend

BACK OF CUSHION SUNBURST JOANNE PEDRO

This is the other side of the cushion I made for a friend’s birthday.  I wanted to make the back different to the front for variety,  so that it can be displayed differently on either side.  I also left one side open and made buttonholes and sewed clear, small buttons on to close up the cushion.  This is so the cushion cover can be unbuttoned and washed if desired. I used the same colours in these stripes as I did on the front.

Leave a Reply

